BeautyHacker

best plastic surgery clinics in Korea

Hi everyone! First off I would like to introduce myself before I get to the point.
I am a 19 years old Chinese American girl living in NYC. I am actually really shy and nervous since this is my first time posting something in a public forum. >.<
I am interested in doing a nose job and facial contouring. But right now I am confuse on where to start on my research. I have so many questions to ask and a lot of worries to talk about too. I know that I have a long way to save money and would like some advice on where to begin.

I am also looking for friends who are willing to help me in this field. My e-mail is: xxx for anyone whose interested. :smile:

Thank you! :biggrin:

• Replies 7.2k
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

Hey! When will you be going? Im planning to go over early April. Looking for buddies to share support too. :smile:

Yes please bring Zoe along. She's really good and speaks excellent English and Chinese too ! And very nice :smile:
You can get her to book your consultations .

I just reached Korea! I am meeting Zoe tomorrow morning. She's bringing me to my chosen 3 clinics for consultation. It's going to be a whole day affair. lol. Shall update how I find her. :smile:

hey doki chan,
don't be nervous, i can completely relate. i suggest looking up a few clinics and requesting a consultation (via email). the doctors will most likely request a picture of you and give you their suggestions as to which procedure they'd recommend. you can request a quota from each clinic and compare their prices. if you read through this thread, you'll find a bunch of clinics and specific doctors to look for or avoid. i'm really interested in rhinoplasty and zygoma/mandibular surgery as well, and lacking the resources. i'm actually looking for a job and some people to go together.
i plan on learning some korean or going with korean friends.
let me know if you're interested!
xc