BeautyHacker

best plastic surgery clinics in Korea

oops. I forgot to attach my photo. :P

• Replies 7.2k
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

Thank you Shane! Does that mean I have to pick a surgeon before I arrive? I was planning on visiting multiple surgeons so I need to book accommodation beforehand. I am planning on having rhinoplasty and fix my uneven eyelids. 10 days enough?

How did you do it? Did you book a surgeon and then accommodation from them?

Anyone else have suggestions? How did you guys manage your accommodation and food? Did you guys buy food at groceries and eat at restaurants while having bandages all over your face?

Please help. I am a plastic surgery noob.

Hello....HongKongPhooey

I am interesting to do my nose and fat surgery(liposuction) in Korea,Do u have any doctor recommened?

Pls. pls contact me by email [email protected]

Hello... Shane 77
I am interesting to do my nose and fat surgery(liposuction) in korean,I really need your help.Could u please send me your email [email protected]

Hello I am thinking about do my nose at grandplasticsurgery too,Can u send me your pic or tell me how's u like it?

Pls pls contact me at [email protected]

Hello Bingu
I am Thai girl who lived in USA ,and interesting to do my nose and fat surgery(liposuction) in Korean, Now doing research about doctor may be can discuss,I know a lot about cheap motel.

PS. plS contact me at [email protected]

Hello Joobuzi
I am Thai girl who lived in USA ,and interesting to do my nose and fat surgery(liposuction) in Korean may be we(BINGU,joobuzi,Miaann and me ) can go together.

Pls.pls contact me at [email protected]

I am Thai girl who lived in USA ,and interesting to do my nose and fat surgery(liposuction) in Korean and plan to go there so we can be buddy

PS.PLS contact me at [email protected]

OMG, so pretty! You look like a Korean movie star. Thank you so much for sharing your experience, tips, and pictures!

Good luck with your surgery, Shane!