BeautyHacker

asian nose job 2

Was quoted 1.5mil won. Bt cos mine is a simple case, purely dbl eyelid w no epi nor ptosis or watever kind of fold. Hv heard tat his fees can get quite ex. A fren was quoted 5mil won to correct some levelator muscles or smthing. I've had no prior exPerience of dbl eyelid so I can't tell e results yet, I jus know I look like a freak now. Lol! Will hv a separate post on e experience at teuims clinic later on.

• Replies 10.3k
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

I decided nt to have eyelids tat r parallel in the end. I still wan to look like myself. =) as to lateral canthoplasty, I asked bout it b4 I had surgery, they didn't think I needed it, so I didn't probe.

The "space" idea was according to Joann, nt sure if tats e way all doctors do it. But so far, although I keep hearing about the lateral procedure, have nt really known anyone who has it done in kr. Hands up, if anyone of u did, pls share experience. =)

[/QUOTE]

Hi, pain for nj is still quite ok for me, eyes r more painful. =x
Payment wise I followed the ancestors way. Jus bring cash n pay. Card payment mtd I gotta Check w Joann, think there an admin fee or smthing like that?

JuicyMe, well...I guess Angelplane explained the warping part ;) the first year the tip of my nose and bridge (goretex) was nice and I was pleased but then starting the 2nd year it begins to show signs of warping so the tip looks pointy now and both side of nostril shows a dent and this looks obvious when I am out in the sun. I am so self conscious. its tricky with cartilage...ear cartilage tends to warp and reabsorb over time even if the doctor is skilled at "breaking cartilage memory." Ear cartilage is not straight like rib cartilage, hence the risk of warping is more.