BeautyHacker

asian nose job 2

Forgive me since i am new to this plastic Surgery thing and still learning. But what do you mean by bringing ots of pictures ???? Should i bring in pictures of myself or pictures of Asian Celebrities that i want to look like. I probably won't have the surgery for another 3 years until i can saved up enough money . Right now im just learning and doing more researched on korean plastic surgery . Any advice would be appreciated .

• Replies 10.3k
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

Does anybody know when is the best time to get the surgery in Korea. I would hate to go in during the busy season and be rush by the doctors and him not being able to focus because of so many patient. i guess i wanna know when is it the least busiest time ?

I don't know when's the least busy time but the busiest time of any clinic in korea is during their summer holidays. ie june to august.

but i think the most important thing to not get rushed is to stand your ground. don't let them rush you, the doctor might say that he has to leave, say wait and just continue with what you want. also don't wait till the "full consultation" tomorrow or before the surgery or whatever. do it properly the first time round and then repeat yourself over and over and over again.

Oh yeah, and when I was going thru customs, the agent asked to see a second form of ID - he said not because of my nose, but because I was SOOO pale compared to my passport photos. Two weeks out of the sun will do that to a California girl :smile:

lol haha im a girl, taeyang is so hot so i put him as my name :smile:
weird choice lol haha

Yes, I finally got my dimples back! For some reason they are deeper now! Which I am super happy. haha. it took about almost 2 months! I still can't smile normal yet. I still have a creepy smile.