BeautyHacker

asian nose job 2

• Replies 10.3k
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

ahh sorry i dont want to post my pics online for several reason, and i dont want to be famous on the internet :smile:, i share my pics with people in this forum bcuz during the time i still research lots of people being very helpful and let me see their pics so i promise i will do the same, if you would like to see my pics i will give you the link to my slide show, and after 7 days i will delete the slide show

im sorry to bump this old post but this makes me so mad @ vip. hope ur doing better angleplane..

to be honest with you i am not really impressed by the VIP results ive seen lately theyve all been assymetrical and huge.

kind of toriumi-ish even

so different than what is advertised on vips website. im a bit conflicted because i was really interested in VIP.

Hi. This is my first time here but I has spent days reading the posts written here. I went to Vip last week for consultation. I met Joann and Dr lee for revision. I had a nose job 3 years ago in KL nd the result is horrible. I has scars on both side of my nose. Dr Lee recommends full rib rhino, paranasal, full fat graft. They also showed me the photos of their patient and I even had a good look at a patient waiting there and I find their result very impressive. So I'm crossing my finger.

Lol... u must be kidding. Nobody wants my ugly low nose. No need to send pics. Come and see me ;)

@AsianmodelBoy every plastic surgery clinic has it's flaws here and there. If your looking for a perfect plastic surgery Clinic well that doesn't exist.

Of course every Clinic is gonna advertised and put their best work forward so what you see advertised might be deceiving. And for every Clinics of course your gonna have dissastisfied Patients here and now.