BeautyHacker

Best Plastic Surgery Clinics in Korea -read 1st post before posting.

Thanks for your information mwol, I don't know which procedure I would like to do yet, I want bigger eyes but not as big as those dolly eyes, I am not sure which procedure I need to achieve the look, I think I will show the picture of eyes I want and just let the doctor decide.
I am not good at researching as you , I guess you can understand some Korean? I saw some people mentioned they researched on Naver cafe? , it's in korean:sad:
I am also planning going next year summer too

• Replies 10k
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

Hi HJH,
I am also planning to have my eyes done
can you let me know if you are happy with your result? I want to be well prepared for my trip, so confused between all these clinics. :search:

And did you ask to be put to sleep during the surgery?

dorremon, don't worry about being good at research, that's why there are forums like this so people can share and exchange info, so you don't have to do so much heavy lifting :smile:

i can read korean but my understanding is super limited. i just ask my very patient korean friends haha (i feel bad pestering them all the time to translate stuff for me). so you are just doing eyes then? that's good because it's not as invasive as rhinoplasty or facial contouring and you can easily cover up with sunglasses!

teuim is known to do really nice and natural eyes so i would consider view, girin and rex. i heard the doctors do not push you or sell extra procedures to you and sometime will decline your request if they think it is not suited for you. they give off a kind and fatherly vibe.

shinyglittery originally made and posted this (from marir's research i think?): http://postimg.org/gallery/2jkc1whe/ just click on the pictures and it will say what clinic they did it in. there's about 14 view b&a pics and they're all really nice!

Hi mwol,