BeautyHacker

For those of you researching for procedures.

You hit the nail on the head. My goal is not to get you to trust me, my goal is for foreigners to develop a healthy sense of skepticism, and to be smart consumers by developing better filters and criteria for setting treatment goals and evaluating information, which you seem to be doing.

Because I work in the startup sector, I know about these communities, it's my job to know the landscape of other platforms. Coordinators have also shared details about how those other sites operate with me as well. One company supporting me is a domestic marketing agency (angel supporter), and they have showed me requests from many companies in Korea asking for fake user generated reviews and content. That is how Naver search works in Korea, user generated content comes first, so naturally entire businesses have developed to crank out user generated content to control a brand's image.

• Replies 85
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

Hi All,

So I thought I was done with this life, purseforum/ plastic surgery, however that is not the case. If you go to my previous posts you will see that I had my surgery done earlier this year. My primary research methods were forums, much like this one, and word of mouth from people I met in chat groups - which is how a lot of girls short listed their clinics. The clinic I chose was held in VERY high regard by forumers, the Dr was touted as one of the best for rhinoplasty. Unfortunately for me, my surgery did not turned out at planned- if you'd like the details feel free to pm me.

My advice is do not believe everything you read - it's the internet for crying out loud!(anyone with a laptop or phone can post anything on the internet). I am not saying everyone has sinister intentions, but A LOT of people are just rambling on things they honestly have no clue about or are just regurgitating stuff they have read off the internet!