BeautyHacker

Best clinic for Facial Contouring & DES? Regen, MINE, TL, DARPS, GNG, Banobagi or View??

Hey guys,

So I am pretty new to the whole plastic surgery world in Korea but I’ve done some research based on people’s opinions and experiences in this forum and narrowed it down to 7 clinics to choose from ( I know I still can’t make up my mind >.< ) for facial contouring and incisional double eyelid surgery.

1) Banobagi
2) GNG Hospital
3) Regen
4) View
5 ) MINE
6) TL Plastic Surgery
7 ) DARPS

I’ve done online consultations with all the clinics who quoted me the following prices:

Banobagi
V Line surgery including square jaw reduction, cheekbone reduction and genioplasty
= 18,600,000 KRW - 19,900,000 KRW
This was the most expensive quote I got and they didn’t even quote me for DES :sad:

GNG
Mandible jaw reduction - 5.5 milion KRW
Zygoma reduction- 5.5 million KRW
V line- 9.1 mil krw
Incisional DES- 2.5 million KRW
All prices does not include 10%
They also took awhile to reply and when I sent them my pictures they started to offer Rhinoplasty and Fat Grafting which I wasn’t really interested in and said my main focus is V-line and Eyes....

Regen (one of my top choices)
V line- 11 million KRW
Incisional DES- 2.2 million KRW

There is also 30% if you hold surgery spot during consultation so the price came out to be cheaper and the consultant on WhatsApp was really nice in replying to all my questions.

View
V-line- 12 million KRW
Incisional DES- 2.5~3.4 million KRW

They also offer 30% off if you give before and after pictures. View was also quick to reply by email and answered all my questions.

MINE (one of my top choices)
V line- 5.6 million KRW
Incisional DES- 2.1 million KRW

This was the cheapest price I got and the consultant was also very nice. I’ve also read a good review on MINE in this forum which gave me a good impression. :smile:

TL Plastic Surgery
They advised me on the TL Trio package which includes