BeautyHacker

Finally chose my clinic: VIEW Plastic Surgery

Hi everyone!

First of all, no, I am not a paid promoter or affiliate of View. Just someone who is super excited after finally making a decision to book my clinic for the following surgeries: facial contouring (v line and zygoma reduction), fat grafting, sub brow lift, and mouth corner lift surgery. These were my original top 3 choices for clinics: View, DAPS, TLPS (I loved all of their dramatic fc before and afters).

Anyhow, I consulted online with Jessica, the in-house English speaking consultant, on Kakao. I honestly have nothing bad to say about my consultation. She was 1) super fast with communication ( DAPS and TLPS have been much slower) 2) Informative 3) Very helpful with giving me the advice and resources I needed 4) Extremely sweet and thoughtful like a big sister looking out for your best interest 5) not pushy at all 6) she helped me fit everything I wanted into a reasonable budget I could afford (their prices are what you would expect from a highly reputable hospital, but they will try to work with you as much as possible without sacrificing quality for a junior doctor. She said all of their doctors are senior doctors. 7) they recently moved into a larger building with several floors and have begun work to transform an entire floor for recovery patients like a hotel. So convenient for foreigners! That was also a huge incentive for me.

Just by my consultation, I had full trust in View and their safety protocols. I originally looked into ID hospital for FC, but read about all of the botched PS stories on here regarding shadow doctors. I saw on the website that View is 11 years old and hasn't had a single accident since opening so that was also a huge factor in my decision. I already saw their incredible before and after photos on their website and Instagram, so knew that they did great work, but they have my full confidence now because of Jessica.