BeautyHacker

Dream Aesthetic

Did anyone have any experiences with Dream Aesthetic plastic surgery clinic? Here is there website: http://www.daprseng.com/

I'm really fascinated because all of their surgeons are board certified and/or specialized and I'd like to know more about your experiences.

So far, looking at the before and after, I'm not a huge fan of their rhinoplasty work, I prefer it to be more natural. However I think their eye surgery before and afters look great!

All surgeons being board certified and specialized is a basic factor that almost all clinics comply with
(exept some few ****ty clinics) since it's elegal not to do so in Korea. I believe what matters more is the surgeon's skill and esthetic style, and DA surgeons seem to be after a more dolly and drastic appearance, so if you prefer a natural improvement, it seems to be the wrong place to go

Really? I read a few articles and posts on this forum that states that a surgeon can't say, "I'm a nose plastic surgeon" unless they're specialized or something like that. They can be members of such and such organizations, but they can technically perform cosmetic procedures even though they're a family medicine doctor or like a gynecologist.

that's elegal and those only happens in a few ****ty clinics that I've mentioned above

• 1 month later...
I believe that's actually not correct. Just go to prskorea and it explains that being board certified is not a requirement in Korea, so without a being board certified it is legal to perform surgeries in Korea. Also it is also a misconception that there is a specialization in PS, as unlike with general practitioners there are specializations heart, brain and you get what I mean. I am not saying though that there a not doctors who have gained a lot of experience or only perform in a specific PS area though. Hope this helps.