BeautyHacker

My First Experience of Lipo at Pretty Body in Seoul

Hi guys,
Fianlly I get rid of my fatty fats from legs and butt!!! :smile:
I cnt believed that I do not have to suffer with choosing clothes anymore!!!
I am not a person actually do the action for surgery like lipo and only googling, websurfing for lipo..
Read lots of forums/ blogs, and internet about Lipo and found some clinics in Seoul especially Regen and Banobagi.
some cons and pros about these clinics and quite scared to go there for my first surgery.
While deciding where I go for lipo, I studied and searched more information about lipo and clinics in Korea.
I also looked into babitalk, webpages of clinics, and recommendation from my friends for lipo in Korea, but still it was very difficult to decide the clinics for lipo. I guess it takes more than 6 months to make decision ..haha

I did my lipo on legs last March and can see my legs slimer and slimer with good shape.
(Work out hard every day after month of surgery to lose weight as well, it helps a lot to make my bodyshape better and better)
I did my lipo at Pretty Body Clinic I never heard about it in any blogs, forums but I think Lipo at Pretty Body clinic was good decision for me even though there is no English version of webpage and hard to understand the system as well.
The reason that I chose Pretty Body Clinic is because my auntie's recommendation who did Breast surgery and belly lipo at there. She was so happy with the service and surgery result so she recommended this clinic like she is a fan of that clinic!
(I was wonder she got a job there!! haha)

I planned to go to Korea for a week and had online consultation with Pretty Body Clinic, JK, Grand in Korea.
The price range is sooooo huge !! I did not expected that Lipo costs are that different! I made a reservation both at Grand and Pretty Body in Korea for consultation.
My first consultation was at Pretty Body Clinic (it was quite hard to find the clinic...no English name on building)