BeautyHacker

Good skin clinics in Korea

I did prp at renewme skin clinic...for the same price as just prp u can do it with derma shine, which is hyaluronic acid for the skin (not a filler). I think it's called hydrolift at other clinics? Really really moisturizing, and barely no downtime (just had little red marks from injections but it didn't look so bad).

I think it's more expensive than IPL and stuff, so i've only done it once and haven't gone back for more, though I wish I could.

The thing with skin clinics......... once you start seeing good results it's hard not to keep going back. It's making me so broke lol

• Replies 382
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

I apologize for being slightly off topic: I have very large/visible pores and would really like to reduce the appearance of. I have been supporting a healthier lifestyle for the past 8 months but haven't seen a noticeable change, so I'm seeking some procedures/treatments that might help. Any recommendations would be very much appreciated. TIA!

Diamond tip microdermabrasion, superficial-medium chemical peels, and routine facials have been giving me some pretty great results. My pores look smaller, face is smoother, skin is more radiant, tone is more even, feel is more supple. Also, drinking a lot of water (8+ cups/day) makes a big difference too!

Hi dear, do you mind sharing how much you paid for the PRP?
And PRP is taking your own blood to extract the plasma right? correct me if i am wrong.
I am quite interested to try that... i seen some website said it helps for big pores too but i am not sure if this is effective?? i am so keen to try!

ooo.. i tried CO2 pixel, chemical peels, drinking lots of water... it does help a lil but there's just the max it can do . My pores still damm BIG. i am depressed =(